Customer Reviews

Bought a Mitsubishi Lancer from these guys. Cannot fault the customer service we received. Had a slight hiccup from our end and the guys were great, so helpful  and understanding they really couldn’t have done more to help us than they did. The car was fantastic, EXACTLY as they described it and was beautifully clean and shiny 🙂 Would definatley recommend these guys.

Michelle Oliver

Saturday, 21st July 2018

Picked up a stunning 1.6 Fiesta Zetec S today, drove perfectly all the way home, Martin couldn’t of been more helpful throughout the process and couldn’t be  more pleased with the car! Top Stuff

Tom Heal

Saturday, 21st July 2018

Many thanks for the excellent, friendly and efficient service today we would certainly use platinum car centre again and recommend to other Terena Boswell   Made mistakes on stars so adding 5 stars

Terena boswell

Saturday, 21st July 2018

Come into platinum car centre and bought a car, absolute amazing service the sales guys were spot on and helped with everything they possibly could, they expla ined to me what services they could offer with financial options and helped every step off the way, would highly recommend them! Great service

Brad Thompson

Thursday, 23rd August 2018

having Bought a car from this garage I would highly recommend them. And I have told all my friends and family. If your looking for a car, ring this garage. Tha nks jo.

Jo

Thursday, 23rd August 2018

Rang up and asked about a car and 48hrs later I owned it, was very helpful and friendly, all cars fairly priced.  

Keith

Thursday, 23rd August 2018

I purchased a lovely little fiesta from Platinum Cars Plymouth with the assistance of salesman Martin. I was made to fell comfortable during the sale, paperwor k and any issues. Martin ensured that the work that needed doing was attended to promptly and communicated throughout the time until i collected my car. Martin is a credit to you. My car is great. I am very happy and when i change my vehicle i will be going to Platinum Cars Plymouth first.

Maggie Shirley

Thursday, 23rd August 2018

Thanks Paul for the quality service and new car over the moon thanks so much  

Ross underwood

Thursday, 23rd August 2018

I have recently purchased a car from these guys and I can honestly say I couldn’t be more pleased with what I received. Not only is the car mechanically sound  (as promised) but also the customer service was exceptional. For me being somebody who doesn’t have a wide motor knowledge, all of my questions were answered and everything was taken through with me step by step. Never was there any pressure for a particular deal, they listened to what I wanted and could afford and found me exactly that! I would highly recommend this car dealership to anybody who asks me. Paul, Steve and Chloe are doing a fantastic job, so if you’re after a reliable and price competitive motor, go down and see them! Will.

Will

Thursday, 23rd August 2018

I searched the internet and came across a BMW 3 series Msport diesel estate on Platinum website. I phoned and spoke with Paul who gave me accurately all the in formation I required to make an informed decision. I proceeded with the hassle-free purchase and was delighted with the level of information and communication I received resulting in a fantastic, smooth transaction. They delivered the car to Worcester for a nominal fee based on a 350+ round trip. Highly professional, recommended and trusted.

Jeremy P

Tuesday, 04th December 2018

Thankyou so much to Paul and the team at platinum car centre. If you looking guys and girls ring then.  

Freya Parrish

Tuesday, 04th December 2018

Bought a lovely car from these guys. Nothing was to much trouble for Paul in helping me. I would definitely recommend this garage. Fantastic selection of cars  and finance available if needed

Jo jo

Tuesday, 04th December 2018

5* work today! Absolute amazing service, thank you to Paul for helping me find the right car! Would 100% recommend  

Kieth bennent

Tuesday, 04th December 2018

Paul has Been very helpful with me today, I described what kind of car I wanted and needed and pointed me in the direction to what they had in stock, I found t he perfect car and they bought it, thankful very much to you for your help, would highly recommend these!!

Phil hovis

Tuesday, 04th December 2018

Fantastic car service from Paul  

Shirley Rogers

Tuesday, 04th December 2018

Can’t thank paul enough for getting me a car on finance if your looking for a car this company is a must 👍🏼  

Sophie ford

Tuesday, 04th December 2018

Mike, thank you for your great advise re warraty’s Saved me a lot of money and time….brilliant. Steve  

Steve

Tuesday, 04th December 2018

Came into look at a car last week and sadly it was not what I wanted but the salesman Paul was extremely helpful and he’s going to look for a car more suited  to me.

Jade

Tuesday, 04th December 2018

Good service Paul was very helpful would recommend love car good deal  

Anthony vaughan

Friday, 04th January 2019

Found the car that I was looking for here. Chloe was very helpful, made the process of buying the car stress free. Car was immaculate inside and out. Will def initely be using again. Many thanks Chloe

david willis

Sunday, 03rd March 2019

Had a very good customer experience whilst spending time here. Paul the salesman found me exactly what I wanted and it even fell under my budget. He listened, t ook into account and acted on my individual needs. From start to finish everything was explained fully to me, there was definitely not small print left untold. I would highly recommend Platinum to anyone who asks me! All the best guys! Matty.

Will

Sunday, 03rd March 2019

I bought a Renault megane from platinum car care, very good price and very clean car, all been valeted inside and outside. Paul the sales man gave me 12 months  A A cover, brand new m o t. And more peace of mind 12 months additional warranty.they even gave me 2 brand new card keys as well, no extra cost to me. Very generous , very friendly staff, ie Chloe, Zac the boss, and of course Paul who was brilliant in helping me with the purchase of my renualt car. 5 star platinum car care.

Philip doidge

Friday, 13th September 2019

We have just purchased a Vauxhall Insignia from Platinum Car Sales, and we could not have asked for better service. The car came with a new 12 month M.O. T, war ranty and AA breakdown cover and was cleaned throughly inside and out. Every member of staff we dealt with couldn’t have been any more helpful or friendly if they tried. I would definitely recommend them and wouldn’t hesitate to buy another car from them in the future. Debbie & Phil Cross - Plymouth

Debbie & Phil Cross

Wednesday, 08th January 2020

top customer service from start to finish, always willing to help and go above and beyond! Arranged to meet Chloe b just before they closed, i got out work lat e and Chloe offered to stay behind until I arrived. love the car too

Gary Stevens

Wednesday, 08th January 2020

Went to see those wide choice of cars and fell in love with one. The staff chloe was well knowledge and helped me no end I can highly recommend this company and  would use again when I decide I want a change in car

Jayne Spry

Wednesday, 08th January 2020

I recently bought a Kia Sorrenta from this firm and I must say that Martin the Salesman gave me vip treatment. I love the vehicle, it drives perfectly and is e verything I want and needed. But more importantly was the service that Martin gave me. It was very very good and I can and will personally highly recommend them to family, friends and associates. THESE GUYS ARE TRUE PROFESSIONALS.

Ken Wright

Wednesday, 08th January 2020

Bought a fantastic car for my sons 18th birthday stunning reliable and a great price,sold to me by Paul fantastic sales man great information given by paul…Ca nt tahnk you enough for all your help.Highly reccomend platinum car centre

Leann

Wednesday, 08th January 2020

I just today picked up my car from platinum car centre. Lovely car and very well priced, Paul sold me the car and he was lovely, nothing was too much effort and  he made sure everything I asked for was done! Very good service, thank you 😁

Naomi temple

Wednesday, 08th January 2020

Tarveled down to platinum car sales as was highly recomended by a friend to go and see paul and wasnt dissapointed by the great service i was shown by him….f ound a great car at a great price high five Paul fantasic man

Nicola Green

Wednesday, 08th January 2020

Great car dealer, cars priced very reasonably. Paul was brilliant with advice and was very responsive to any questions I had throughout the buying process. Aft er buying the car I noticed a small fault however this was sorted the next day, free of charge, no hassle whatsoever. Would recommend this garage to anyone. Will definitely be using this garage again in the future. Cheers guys! Sean

Sean Algar

Wednesday, 08th January 2020

5 star service, car is even better than I thought- drives like a dream. Immaculate condition inside and out. Overall I would definitely recommend platinum car c enter. Well done Guys!!!

Ian

Wednesday, 08th January 2020

Customer Reviews

See All